This Winter is as cold as my nuts in a freezer (also go Cards!)

01Feb09

Basically the lack of posts is because the marking periodjust finished up and I had to get my shit together.  Also its snowed frequently lately and I have to shovel by myself. My dad has also been in need of some more medical attention but he’s complaining so he’s alright. So I sorry to all of you who read this, all eight of you. But heres a list of things that have happened since my last post:

  1. Obama became president and in interviews he doesn’t seem like a president he seems like a regular guy, you know like you’re neighbor.
  2. I failed the driver’s exam twice, I’m not stupid its just that the answers are retarded.
  3. My music teacher said he helped perform the song Tank by the Seatbelts also known as the Cowboy Bebop OP, and he said he could get me the sheet music for it.
  4. I started playing Megaten Imagine, I’m Aerojohn.
  5. It was the 40th anniversary of the Beatles famous rooftop gig and for that I will learn I’ve Got a Feeling
  6. I picked up Zettai Karen Children since my pervert Idol Wah loves it and I thought I might as well give it a try.
  7. I picked up a series called Nana to Kaoru and I like it, oh and it involves S&M.
  8. I came up with this awesome riff that is remeniscent of Roadhouse Blues.

Also GO CARDS! 330

No Responses Yet to “This Winter is as cold as my nuts in a freezer (also go Cards!)”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Pie It Forward

4 out of 5 dentists recommend this WordPress.com site

101 Books

Reading my way through Time Magazine's 100 Greatest Novels since 1923 (plus Ulysses)

The Cart Driver

Anime Blog

Loli Salad

This is the blog of a obsessed fanboy/pervert and self-titled musician

The O-Talk Podcast

This is the blog of a obsessed fanboy/pervert and self-titled musician

METANORN

Anime blog that covers anime, manga, music, games, visual novel, fangirling, bishies, moe and everything in between!

OGIUE MANIAX

Anime & Manga Blog | 50% Anime Analysis, 50% Ogi

Kurogane's Anime Blog

Praise be our Goddess Madoka, for She died for our sins and gave us hope

The Nihon Review

Anime Reviews & Editorials

Culture Japan - Your portal to Japan - Posts

This is the blog of a obsessed fanboy/pervert and self-titled musician

www.thatanimeblog.com/

Just another WordPress.com site

Drastic My Anime Blog

This, that, and the other thing...

Tenka Seiha

This is the blog of a obsessed fanboy/pervert and self-titled musician

SparkPlugged

Asian Music Culturetainment & More

Omonomono

This is the blog of a obsessed fanboy/pervert and self-titled musician

Ganbatte!

zutto.

Anime Audiolog

Live Stream, Podcast, and Posts

