Canaan, providing the yuri this season.

18Aug09
You have me under control

You have me under control

Fanart by Appleseed

Fanart by Appleseed

Everyone has their show that they are always consistent with, meaning they watch as soon as its done downloading, for me that show this season is Canaan. Canaan combines so of my favorite things, lets list them:

  1. Terrorism
  2. Human Suffering
  3. Chemical Warfare
  4. Non-exaggerated oppai
  5. Interesting characters
  6. Mentally unstable girls
  7. Chinese dresses
  8. Exposed Oppai
  9. Guns
  10. The corruption of youth

Does this make me a possible nutjob, no. I but in all honesty the story really draws you in. Plus you fall in love with the character design because it is Type-Moon after all, maybe that’s just me. But one thing that really gets me up is the possible Yuri. I mean come on watch three episodes and you’ll see what I mean. But let me get to another reason why I like this show, the OP. It has a nice mixture of Rock in it which all OPs need, NO MORE NOISE POLLUTING POP PLEASE. The ED I really don’t care for. Also my favorite characters are

  • Yun-Yun – She is just too cute I mean everything about her is adorable
  • Maria – Also adorable I don’t think I can hate her she just warms my heart
  • Canaan – I like how she can go from total badass to lovable friend just by the presence of Maria

Now for screenshots:

I dare you to hate that face

I dare you to hate that face

The feeling is mutual

The feeling is mutual

YOUR LOVE

YOUR LOVE

YOU BASTARD

YOU LUCKY BASTARD

We are not impressed

Someone has pissed of my Maria

Reminds me of myself

Reminds me of myself

Hot Damn

Hot Damn

AWWW

AWWW My Yun-Yun is happy

If only Biden was like this

If only Biden was like this

There is always room for more

There is always room for more

4 Responses to “Canaan, providing the yuri this season.”

  1. Yeah, this show is a regular yuri-fest. I honestly think this show was meant to show all those shitty bee-train yuri girls with guns shows (like Noir) how to do the genre correctly.

  2. So these are a few of your favorite things? Fantastic!

  3. “Non-exaggerated oppai”

    Just say loli. šŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

Pie It Forward

4 out of 5 dentists recommend this WordPress.com site

101 Books

Reading my way through Time Magazine's 100 Greatest Novels since 1923 (plus Ulysses)

The Cart Driver

Anime Blog

Loli Salad

This is the blog of a obsessed fanboy/pervert and self-titled musician

The O-Talk Podcast

This is the blog of a obsessed fanboy/pervert and self-titled musician

METANORN

Anime blog that covers anime, manga, music, games, visual novel, fangirling, bishies, moe and everything in between!

OGIUE MANIAX

Anime & Manga Blog | 50% Anime Analysis, 50% Ogi

Kurogane's Anime Blog

Praise be our Goddess Madoka, for She died for our sins and gave us hope

The Nihon Review

Anime Reviews & Editorials

Culture Japan - Your portal to Japan - Posts

This is the blog of a obsessed fanboy/pervert and self-titled musician

www.thatanimeblog.com/

Just another WordPress.com site

Drastic My Anime Blog

This, that, and the other thing...

Tenka Seiha

This is the blog of a obsessed fanboy/pervert and self-titled musician

SparkPlugged

Asian Music Culturetainment & More

Omonomono

This is the blog of a obsessed fanboy/pervert and self-titled musician

Ganbatte!

zutto.

Anime Audiolog

Live Stream, Podcast, and Posts

