Love Live 3

05Mar13
I feel as if I could get along with her

I feel as if I could get along with her

Ok, so day before concert Umi has got the shlitz just thinking about performing in front of an audience. I can’t blame her, I know that feel all too well. I mean she has more to worry about taking into consideration choreography, singing, and worst of all smiling (god I hate smiling). Honoka and Kotori try to get her used to being in the spotlight or at the very least come up with ways to make it less intimidating.

Terri Schiavo makes me feel at easy too.

Terri Schiavo makes me feel at easy too.

But now that Umi is somewhat comfortable with the idea of her being in the spotlight another problem pops up. She does not like the costume. It showcases her bare supple legs (how I wish to bury my face in her thighs while she strokes my soft, billowy hair).

Do not fear my desire

Do not fear my desire, Umi

But Umi gets over it. The girls get so psyched up thinking that all the hard work they put into this performance will finally pay off. That maybe they can save their school from becoming a parking lot.

Nope

Nope

Ouch! I know that feeling. But you know what they put on the performance regardless because they didn’t do all this work for nothing. And they kill it.

I’m not a huge fan of the song like most people but it has it’s qualities that I like, just don’t ask me what they are. But there were some people in the audience that were able to see the performance.

Niko being one of them.

Niko being one of them.

One character who I’m growing quite fond of is Rin Hoshizora, I don’t know why though.

*whips out dick*

*whips out dick*

No Responses Yet to “Love Live 3”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Pie It Forward

4 out of 5 dentists recommend this WordPress.com site

101 Books

Reading my way through Time Magazine's 100 Greatest Novels since 1923 (plus Ulysses)

The Cart Driver

Anime Blog

Loli Salad

This is the blog of a obsessed fanboy/pervert and self-titled musician

The O-Talk Podcast

This is the blog of a obsessed fanboy/pervert and self-titled musician

METANORN

Anime blog that covers anime, manga, music, games, visual novel, fangirling, bishies, moe and everything in between!

OGIUE MANIAX

Anime & Manga Blog | 50% Anime Analysis, 50% Ogi

Kurogane's Anime Blog

Praise be our Goddess Madoka, for She died for our sins and gave us hope

The Nihon Review

Anime Reviews & Editorials

Culture Japan - Your portal to Japan - Posts

This is the blog of a obsessed fanboy/pervert and self-titled musician

www.thatanimeblog.com/

Just another WordPress.com site

Drastic My Anime Blog

This, that, and the other thing...

Tenka Seiha

This is the blog of a obsessed fanboy/pervert and self-titled musician

SparkPlugged

Asian Music Culturetainment & More

Omonomono

This is the blog of a obsessed fanboy/pervert and self-titled musician

Ganbatte!

zutto.

Anime Audiolog

Live Stream, Podcast, and Posts

