Mayouu Maou Yuusha 5

07Mar13
Insert Papal Resignation joke here because I'm too shit-faced.

Insert Papal Resignation joke here because I’m too shit-faced.

So this time around we get to see Hero being the Scholar’s Demon World enforcer (Darth Vader). And saves a demon serving-wench from being harassed by human soldiers, I will be honest I still prefer Ishida’s designs but I’m actually OK with the design of the demon girl. Though I’m very hesitant to call it an equivalent by any stretch of the imagination.

So alpha

So alpha

Hero wants do something about the Human’s occupation of Gateway City because the people in charge of it abuse their power because they are nobility and no one is going to say shit to them (Like two-thirds of Congress OOOH). But the one’s at the Eastern Fortress are more…gentle? So you can predict what is going to happen. I hate watching anime of a series I am already a fan of. It leaves me bored, I almost want to shove my ass in my dick. Meanwhile a fleet of ships tries to take back Aurora Island and fail miserably. The Winter Prince’s father was killed during the attack trying to protect the White Night King (I’m goddamn tired of these fuckin’ names). So Winter Prince is now in charge of his kingdom because Pops kicked it (Fuckin’ Q-Tip).

I hate his design so fucking much, it's as ridiculous as Colin Farrell's penis.

I hate Winter Prince’s design so fucking much, it’s as ridiculous and unflattering as Colin Farrell’s penis.

But back on the Scholar’s side of things *looks at Wikipedia for the summary* she confesses her true identity to Female Knight and she’s OK with it, because Hero told her in private. Female Knight said that her only sin was lying (and possibly having a nice chest-ass). So everyone but the Scholar go to a festival in the village to celebrate the New Year.

I fucking love this girl. None of you have any idea how much I would pay just for her to hold me and whisper in my ear: "I got docks in my socks for blocks and blocks".

I fucking love this girl. None of you have any idea how much I would pay just for her to hold me and whisper in my ear: “I got docks in my socks for blocks and blocks”.

So Scholar is left all alone in this big house (I want to see her fumble around with her genitals). But now Hero comes back and the reunion between the two can be summed up as typical.

I can't believe this episode happened so tsun. That was more forced than Rosary beads in an Altar boys ass.

I can’t believe this part of their relationship happened so tsun. That was more forced than Rosary beads in an Altar boys ass.

But in the end they grow closer… and closer.

[FFF] Maoyuu Maou Yuusha - 05 [E84974F0].mkv_snapshot_21.06_[2013.03.05_08.36.40]

KISS, YOU SONS OF WHORES! KISS!

Of course they don’t kiss, Madoka forbid.

I know that there is going to be a weird doujin at Comiket involving this monstrosity, and I will fap to it.

I know that there is going to be a weird doujin at Comiket involving this monstrosity, and I will fap to it.

2 Responses to “Mayouu Maou Yuusha 5”

  1. you should totally do the latest episode (9 as of this writing)… not saying anything spoiler but I it’s Maoyuu at its finest (ok so we’re trying to be Spice and Wolf but we also need put harem and tits in it OH SNAP we don’t know how to write smack SUDDEN CLIMAX DID YOU LOVE IT YES YOU DO OKTHXBAI)

    • 2 erojohn

      I now want to watch that. Maybe I’ll just do one big condensed post and just blog the remaining episodes.


Leave a Reply

Pie It Forward

4 out of 5 dentists recommend this WordPress.com site

101 Books

Reading my way through Time Magazine's 100 Greatest Novels since 1923 (plus Ulysses)

The Cart Driver

Anime Blog

Loli Salad

This is the blog of a obsessed fanboy/pervert and self-titled musician

The O-Talk Podcast

This is the blog of a obsessed fanboy/pervert and self-titled musician

METANORN

Anime blog that covers anime, manga, music, games, visual novel, fangirling, bishies, moe and everything in between!

OGIUE MANIAX

Anime & Manga Blog | 50% Anime Analysis, 50% Ogi

Kurogane's Anime Blog

Praise be our Goddess Madoka, for She died for our sins and gave us hope

The Nihon Review

Anime Reviews & Editorials

Culture Japan - Your portal to Japan - Posts

This is the blog of a obsessed fanboy/pervert and self-titled musician

www.thatanimeblog.com/

Just another WordPress.com site

Drastic My Anime Blog

This, that, and the other thing...

Tenka Seiha

This is the blog of a obsessed fanboy/pervert and self-titled musician

SparkPlugged

Asian Music Culturetainment & More

Omonomono

This is the blog of a obsessed fanboy/pervert and self-titled musician

Ganbatte!

zutto.

Anime Audiolog

Live Stream, Podcast, and Posts

